The Clock that runs away when you press snooze

“Clocky is a clock for people who have trouble getting out of bed. When the snooze bar is pressed, Clocky rolls off the table and finds a hiding spot, a new one every day. ”
Clocky
http://alumni.media.mit.edu/~nanda/projects/clocky.html

I was looking for an alarm clock for my mother in law. I ended up not getting this one, but getting  a normal digital AM/FM one instead. This is for people who really want to hunt for the clock under their bed! Why don’t they just get a cat? My cat runs a few steps then waits for me to notice, and then runs a few more steps until I lead him to his food dish. If I don’t notice he starts rubbing himself against me, nudging me on. If I still don’t get the hint – he nips me. He is not really my cat. He is Hannah’s cat.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

