Contact Information

My email address is:

Mark.Cole@gmail.com

I just got a new cell phone! Gretchen and I were sharing a phone – but with her going to school and teaching in various schools, and taking care of everybody – she seemed to need it most of the time.

So my new cell phone number is: 610-731-8927, and my old cell phone number is Gretchen’s cell phone number.

My address is:

503 W Lafayette St

West Chester, PA 19380

So I hope to hear from you soon.

With love for all,

-Mark

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

