I just got my new progressive eye glasses

I picked them up at the glasses store over lunch. Now I can see what I am typing without taking my glasses off… if I look out the bottom of the lenses, so I kind of have to lift my kneck up a little bit.  The letters look a lot less blurry and a little bit bigger. The real test is to see if I can read the serial number off of my broken ipod.

I don’t think it will take too much getting used to. If you change your eyeball direction things are a little out of focus for a second. It is also nice to be able to see through a non-scratched up lense! All is good! Except that my eyes are getting older. 😦

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

