Doubly Zombified Spam

If anybody gets email from me that doesn’t make sense then please ignore it. People have used my gmail email address to send junk email, but now they are using my gmail email address to send junk email to my friends!

I don’t think it has anything to do with my operating system. I will clean out my cookies and change my gmail password and see if that helps. This applies only to people who email me on gmail.

Spamming is getting totally out of control. I think spammers should go to jail.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

